bckobayashimaru.de

Bridge Commander Kobayashi Maru Project
It is currently Wed May 22, 2019 6:34 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Apr 21, 2014 11:49 pm 
Offline
Cadet 1st Year
Cadet 1st Year

Joined: Mon Apr 21, 2014 11:45 pm
Posts: 1
Hi, I recently got into modding Bridge Commander. I downloaded a bridge and installed it. It works fine in quick battle and I would like to assign the bridge to a ship for single player. How do I do this?


Alan


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Tue Apr 22, 2014 5:05 am 
Offline
Chief Engineer
Chief Engineer
User avatar

Joined: Fri May 06, 2005 10:41 am
Posts: 2449
Location: Hamburg, Germany
The Bridge in the sp campaign is hardcoded, if you want to change the Galaxy Bridge or Sovereign Bridge to another one, you will need to do it the hard way.
It probably won't even work since the SP campaign needs some special functions the modded Bridges to not have, e.g. Captain walking in or Data sitting in the chair.

_________________
Shuttle Launching Framework carrier file creator

--
Whenever you find that you are on the side of the majority, it is time to reform.
-- Mark Twain


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group